SEZIONI E FIDUCIARI
dal 2008 al 2012
abbruzzo ABRUZZO- MOLISE
Alvaro Fantini
338 8309783
alvarofantini@hotmail.it
www.amiraabruzzo.it
roma ROMA-LAZIO
Giovanni Amati
338 4666167
amiraromalazio@gmail.com
agrigento AGRIGENTO
Francesco Vaccarella
0922 815977
vaccarella_f@libero.it
romagna ROMAGNA
Leonardo Calbucci
338 9345366
amira.sez.romagna@tiscali.it
arezzo AREZZO
Luciano Zurli
377 4870517
info@lanaveristorante.it
sanremo SANREMO
Antonino Guarracino
333 2094743
antonino46@hotmail.com
bari BARI
Giuseppe D’Elia
080 4911176
pinucciodelia@libero.it
sardegna SARDEGNA
Fernando Curreli
338 9530535
ferquel@tiscalinet.it
basilicata BASILICATA
Giuseppe Magno
0835 973022
magno.pino@libero.it
sorrento SORRENTO
Antonino Scarpato
081 8073666
antonino.scarpato@amirasorrento.com
www.amirasorrento.com
bergamo BERGAMO
Claudio Terenzio Parimbelli
338 2230665
cpgparimba@yahoo.it
www.amira.bergamo.it
sicilia SICILIA ORIENTALE
Luciano Graziano
339 6501398
luciano-graziano@alice.it
calabria CALABRIA
Fausto Raniti
380 3807779
faustoraniti@alice.it
siena SIENA
Mario De Dominicis
392 2649485
dedominicismario@libero.it
www.amirasiena.Jimdo.com
capitanata CAPITANATA
Antonio Basta
0881 632815
gourmets@tiscalinet.it
torino TORINO
Sante Biondi
320 8309058
amiratorino@yahoo.it
www.amiratorino.com
capri CAPRI
Giuseppe Viva
081 8372384
viva.giuseppe@email.it
www.amira-capri.it
toscana TOSCANA-MARE
Sebastiano Sorrentino
0584 391460
info@amiratoscanamare.it
www.amiratoscanamare.it
chiangiano CHIANCIANO
Alberto Salvadori
333 1444342
salvadorialberto@alice.it
trento TRENTO-BOLZANO
Cassanelli Giovanni
347 2294240
giancassa@inwind.it
cosenza COSENZA SILA
Biagio Talarico
0984 999231
maitretalarico@alice.it
www.amiracosenzasila.com
treviso TREVISO-CADORE
Stefano Tronchin
328 4925759
stefano.tronchin@teletu.it
www.amiratrevisocadore.it
cuneo CUNEO PROV. GRANDA
Andrea Tolosano
380 7383223
andreatolosano@libero.it
trieste TRIESTE-GORIZIA
Gianluca Patruno
331 3497289
gianlucapatruno@yahoo.it
www.amira-trieste-gorizia.com
bologna EMILIA
Giuseppe Sportelli
338 5219849
sportino2002@libero.it
www.amiraemilia.it
udine UDINE
Nunzio Buglione
349 4177984
nuxsio@teletu.it
firenze FIRENZE
Alessandro Prota
393/9532458
alessandroprota@gmail.com
www.amiratoscana.it
veneto VENETO-COLLI EUGANEI
Lorenzo Demarco
339 6170657
demarco.lorenzo@yahoo.it
www.amiraveneto.it
genova GENOVA-TIGULLIO
Davide Romagnolo
333 6569542
romagnolo.davide@libero.it
www.imaitresliguri.com
venezia VENEZIA
Giuliano Giro
339 6567339
aimorosi@alice.it
grosseto GROSSETO
Adriano Brandi
339 2236047
brandi.adriano@virgilio.it
verbania VERBANIA
Omar Valentini
3391934900
valentini.omar@virgilio.it
www.amira-verbania.it
ischia ISCHIA
Vincenzo Pilato
339 4764668
t.ferrigno@reginaisabella.it
verona VERONA-BS-MN
Luigi Del Zotto
335 5338168
delzottoluigi@virgilio.it
MILANO- LAGHI
Antonio Zambrano
349 7814382
info@amiramilano.it
www.amiramilano.it
ginevra GINEVRA
Mongelli Nicola
0041 (0) 793087070
nicola.mongelli@molino.ch
marche MARCHE
Nicola Romanazzi
339 1343953
nicolaroman@teletu.it
www.amiramarche.com
jersy JERSEJ
Maurizio Marzana
0044 (0) 1534 741049
bonviveur@kincaid-systems.com
montecatini MONTECATINI
Dante Luchi
329 2284476
dante.luchi@email.it
www.amiramontecatini.com
londra LONDRA
Carmine Supino
0044 (0) 7541829850
amirauk7@gmail.com
napoli NAPOLI
Giuseppe Di Napoli
081 7523178
dinapoliamira@alice.it
www.amiracampania.com
montecarlo MONTECARLO
Carlo Rossi
0033 (0) 680866904
pulcinella@monaco.mc
paestum PAESTUM
Francesco Grippo
339 5237406
grippo.francesco@tiscali.it
ticino-lugano TICINO
Rodolfo Introzzi
0041(0) 765113051
amiraticino@gmail.com
palermo PALERMO
Mario Di Cristina
338 7623607
mariodicri@alice.it
www.amirapalermo.it
zurigo ZURIGO
Mongelli Nicola
0041 (0) 793087070
nicola.mongelli@molino.ch
ragusa RAGUSA-SR BAROCCA
Vito Guzzardi
0932 228944
salvo.scollo@alice.it
www.amirargsrbarocca.com
venezuela Delegaz. Venezuela
Rolando Mariotti
0058 (0) 212 4936854
sommelieritaliano@hotmail.com
ravenna RAVENNA – LIDI
Giuseppe Rabino
339 8748342
giusepperabino@hotmail.it